4.80
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
20 reviews
Vitamin C Foaming Oil Cleanser

Dissolve all traces of make-up and impurities with this Vitamin C Foaming Oil cleanser powered by Kakadu plum and Papaya extracts. This anti-oxidant rich cleanser will instantly brighten as it cleanses, balance skin tone and unclog pores leaving...
Reviews 1-20 of 20
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

This cleanser successfully and quickly breaks through me up and with second cleanse deeply penetrates skin leaving it clean and supple with no residue. Highly recommend like no other cleanser I’ve ever used
5/16/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Love this product
9/9/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Love this product
9/9/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I love this product. My skin thanks you Pure Fiji
9/22/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Amazing

Good product,loving it
10/23/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Amazing

Good product,loving it
10/23/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Amazing

I love this product I’m now re-ordering it. It leaves my face fresh, clean, soft and glowing. It doesn’t upset my sensitive skin.
5/3/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Awesome product

This cleanser is new to the range and it is the first time I have purchased it. I love it. It has a creamy effect to it and really gives your face a great clean, leaving your face feeling toned, ready for the next step.
9/13/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Easy to use

I love this cleanser. It is my go to in the shower morning and night. Smells great and makes my skin feel beautifully clean
3/23/2022 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Gorgeous Vit C Foaming Oil Cleanser

The Vit C Foaming Oil Cleanser is Beautiful and luxurious. You only need a small amount of this product and it makes your skin feel clean and silky. Highly recommended!!
8/31/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Just beautiful

This is a wonderful cleanser. Have sometimes found oil cleansers to feel more like I am just rubbing oil on my face and staying there. This feels lovely, clean fresh skin.
9/15/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Love it

Love this vit c foaming cleanser. Lathers up well and leaves my skin feeling clean and pure. I have only given it 4 stars as I don't love the hard plastic packaging as i find it hard to dispense. If that changed, I'd definitely give it 5 stars.
11/12/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Refreshing

Foams up nicely and removes oil build up leaving face feeling clean and soft. Has a pleasant citrus smell but most importantly, it doesn't irritate my sensitive skin. I liked the cream cleanser but love this foam cleanser even more. 10/10 will buy again.
10/10/2020 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Rich Cleanser

I am totally in love 😍 with this product. I love how it turns into foam when massaging it into my face. Definitely unclogs the pores, brightens skin and etc. Going to use it as long as it exists. Its so good.
1/28/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Superb product

Easy to use, quick foaming and great cleansing. Left my skin feeling fresh and clean in 2 minutes.
12/27/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Vit C Cleanser

The best cleanser iv used takes makeup off so well, and smells amazing I always feel so refreshed and clean after using this , also price is amazing as a little goes a long way
8/30/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Vitamin C Foaming Oil Cleanser

New product is refreshing and light. I wish it had a pump instead of the top it had it would be easier to to use.
9/15/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Vitamin C Foaming Oil Cleanser

This is a gorgeous cleanser. Easy to use and leaves skin feeling clean and refreshed, without being drying as some foaming cleansers can do.
11/3/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Vitamin C Foaming oil cleanser

I love this product it is amazing on your skin lathers up well so only need a little bit makes your skin feel amazing
9/18/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

WOW

Thank you very much Pure Fiji, I am obsessed with your products…I used to have deep acne scars on my face and then I started using your Vitamin C Foaming Oil Cleanser, Glycolic Overnight peel and Coconut Milk and Honey lotion. I’ve seen so much different from before using and after using (I’m continuing with my routine) so Vinaka Pure Fiji! I’m also using your Noni oil to keep my skin hydrated…thanks again Pure Fiji!

9/18/2021 -