4.75
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
24 reviews
Anti Aging Booster (Dilo Oil)

Celebrate smooth, younger looking skin with this fast-absorbing, cold-pressed, organic and anti-aging oil.Dilo oil is an amazing multitasking oil with a multitude of anti-aging and skin healing benefits. Rich in essential fatty acids, it promotes...
Reviews 1-24 of 24
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Have been using this product for 4-5 years and absolutely love it. I use it daily in the morning after the toner and before the moisturiser.
7/20/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

The Dilo oil is amazing on my face, makes my skins feel so soft.
12/3/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I use the full skincare range for mature skin. The Dilo Oil is gorgeous food for the skin that does it's magic overnight.
11/18/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Amazing, no other product like it! My favourite ever face oil
12/5/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Love this product
12/7/2018 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I love this product and this is something I use everyday- it definitely helps with my skin tone and leaves it feeling soft and supple
5/3/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Feels lovely on your skin and my skin looks better for it
10/31/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I have been using the Dilo ageing oil for about a year now and I can honestly say it’s the best thing iv ever used on my face I mix a couple of drops with my moisturiser twice a day my face has never looked better

2/6/2022 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Beautiful oil

I love my new oil, it hydrates my skin beautifully. I just add a couple of drops to my moisturiser and my skin really seems to get a hydration boost! Highly recommend.
6/21/2022 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Bliss

Love this. A little goes a long way. My skin feels so good after this. I put it on at night and let the magic happen
5/13/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Dilo Aging booster oil

Love this product - my skin feels fabulous
6/15/2022 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Dilo Oil

awesome product
4/23/2019 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Dilo oil

Amazing product - love it
10/31/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Dilo Oil

Buyung this oil was a "treat" for me and I am seeing a difference in my skin already for using it. My face loves it and the backs of my hands are also noticeably smoother :o)
12/8/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Dilo Oil

After a serious NZ summer holiday my face was so dry and within two weeks it had completely recovered. I applied it every evening after cleansing. The result very pleasing.
2/20/2018 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Dilo Oil

Has a lovely texture but it smells really bad.
12/13/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Dilo Oil

I have only been using the product for a short time so awaiting the results. So far is feels nice in your skin, so hopefully it will be great.
12/15/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Dilo Oil anti aging

Love this product, Makes your skin more supple and smooth
2/11/2019 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Good facial Oil

Great facial oil. Good texture, very hydrating. Good for sensitive skin. Very unusual smell though.
4/19/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Love it

I love this product. I use it every night. My skin feels hydrated in the morning.

You only need to use a little bit.
12/10/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Love the Dilo Anti-aging booster

I just started using Dilo Anti-aging booster and I’m in love. Feels so nice on the face, especially right before bed.

I even used it on my poison ivy rash, which usually requires multiple doses of steroids and it took it right away!

9/17/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Love This

Have just started using the Dilo Oil and I love it. I apply at night with face serum and it makes my skin feel fantastic. Highly recommend
4/14/2022 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

So good on the skin!

Loved this product unfortunately it arrived with the lid not properly screwed on so I did not have a full bottle :'(
11/7/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

This is WAY better than I imagined.

I have for quite a while been using at night Pure Fiji Hydrating Multi-Active Night Creme, which has been lovely. I received this oil a few weeks ago and have been using it every night before applying the night crème. The night crème was lovely but teamed up with the Dilo Booster oil….WOW!!! I’ve just turned 43 and my lines have noticeably smoothed out. Im very very fussy but I honestly highly recommend this oil. I’ve even got my hubby using it now (grrrr not too happy about him stealing the good stuff!). Lol. Thanks Pure Fiji!!!
12/7/2021 -