4.69
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
13 reviews
Anti-wrinkle Eye Créme

Turn back the hands of time with a botanical blend of cold pressed nut oils, boosted with dilo and beach almond hydrosol, green coconut kinetin and a powerful of anti wrinkle peptide (Matrixyl). This powerful anti-wrinkle formulation harnesses the...
Reviews 1-13 of 13
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Have used this product for years and love it.
5/3/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Very happy with this eye cream. Leaves eye area smooth, supple and gently hydrated. Doesn't pull skin or make it look crepey. My Aleph eye makeup goes on well and lasts all day. This is a lovely light weight cream that is not heavy or too rich in texture. Very pleased and can recommend.
4/21/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

A little goes a long way

Love this, not only because it's a great product but because you need the smallest amount! One wee bottle lasts me a long time and I use it daily. I also use it around my lips
9/15/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

anti wrinkle eye cream

has visibly diminished wrinkles and makes the skin around my eyes smoother
2/11/2019 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Anti-Wrinkle Eye Cream

My first time trying this cream and I am really enjoying the soft moisturising effect. Lovely to apply and non greasy.
1/1/2018 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Best Eye Cream

The best eye cream I’ve ever used. Worth every penny!
9/18/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Eye Cream

As an eye cream this one doesn’t suit me very well unfortunately. I use the smallest amount, a quarter of a pea size, for both eyes and it doesn’t absorb that easily on me. I want to love it so much so I keep persisting with it for a few more weeks. Otherwise a little goes a long way, it smells great, feels great on the finger tip but just doesn’t suit my eyes.
8/26/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Eye cream

Quality for price
9/9/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

eye cream

Love this product, nice & light. Unfortunately, the applicator has broken so accessing has been difficult.
5/26/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

eye creme

have used this product for a number of years.
5/13/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Gentle and moisturising

I love the small packaging and the gentle but effective moisturising quality of this eye cream. And with the Dilo ingredient it is a natural and proven part of the product.
7/5/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Love it

Love the smooth crème feeling of this eye crème. A delight to use and fabulous results
3/2/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Love this eye cream

Have been using this for months now and love it. Have referred friends and they also love it. Your eyes still feel moist at the end of the day
3/3/2021 -