5.00
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
15 reviews
Balancing Toner

A game-changing step in your skincare regimen our refreshing Balancing Toner removes final traces of makeup and impurities, while also balancing your skin's pH level, thus prepping your skin to soak up any serum or moisturizer. Skin appears supple...
Reviews 1-15 of 15
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Lovely, light toner. Dries quickly and leaves my skin feeling amazing.
5/3/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

leaves your skin feeling soft, clean and glowing.. would not use any other products
8/3/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

leaves a lovely freshness on your skin
6/12/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Leaves your skin feeling refreshed.
10/21/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

A great new find!

The toner is a new product for me and I'm really loving it, very refreshing after cleansing and great under the serum and moisturisers, definitely recommend this product.
10/11/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Balancing Toner

I have always been doubtful about Toners but not this one. Gentle and mild then the skin ready to accept the night creme.
2/20/2018 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Balancing Toner

Love everything about it
6/5/2018 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Balancing Toner

This is a great product I always use after Pure Fiji cleanser
12/3/2018 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Balancing Toner

I use all of the Pure Fiji products !

The balancing toner is gentle on your skin gets rid of any residue after cleansing and feels amazing your face feels revived and fresh it doesn't dry your skin out like many do the Toner is a perfect balance after cleansing then once toner has been applied the moisturizer goes on silky smooth for a lovely glow. Most Toners I have used tend to dry the skin out and doesn't seem to prepare for the next step but the Pure Fiji seems to balance your skin in preparation this is a beautiful product Thank you Pure Fiji Debbie
3/1/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Balancing Toner

Love this product
4/23/2019 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

exfoliating scrub

awesome feeling of a good cleanse after exfoliating
6/11/2018 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

purifying cleanser

I love the scent and the ingredients of this beautiful and natural cleanser.
6/11/2018 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

So Refreshing

I love this product, its refreshing, smells beautiful, feels comforting and never stings. Plus it goes such a long way. I use it on my lips and over my eyelids too.
8/25/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

toner

lovely lightly scented ,leaving my face feeling refreshed
6/11/2018 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Toner

This is one one of the best Toners I have ever used.

It's so calming on your skin. I love the way my skin feels after I've applied the toner on my face.
1/13/2019 -