4.88
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
16 reviews
Exfoliating Scrub

Instantly refresh and brighten skin with the freshest tropical ingredients. This natural, gentle scrub eases away impurities and unclogs pores with the dual exfoliating power of pumice and candelilla beads combined with the enzymatic action of...
Reviews 1-16 of 16
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

lovely gentle scrub for regular use, would recommend
5/5/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Creamy refreshing with signature delectable guava fragrance leaving face fresh hydrated and smooth as silk. My second purchase of this product. A little pricey I bought for my birthday both times
7/25/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Love this facial scrub...very gently exfoliates the skin. I had little bumps on my face, within two days of using this product along with the toner and moisturiser they were almost unnoticeable. My skin appeared a lot more clear, absolutely recommend
2/24/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Beautiful scrub - creamy but a good exfoliation as well
5/3/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Great product, excellent exfoliator which makes my skin look and feel fresh and replenished. Highly recommend
5/21/2018 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Best Exfoliating Scrub in Town

I Just love this, does what it should yet soft on the skin.
12/20/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Exfoliating scrub

Exquisite product. I can only suggest that the particles be biodegradable not the plastic micro beads- are they micro beads.Im on my third tube. Love the stuff
1/1/2018 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Exfoliating Scrub

This has to be one of my favourite Pure Fiji products, I love it. So easy to use and the lovely light gritty feeling on your skin lets you know that the Scrub is doing what it's meant to do. My skin feels great after using the Scrub.
2/29/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Fab face scrub

I was lucky enough to be given a discount price on the facial scrub with one of my earlier orders. Now this is my preferred facial scrub. My skin feels soft and refreshed. A lovely product to use.
5/3/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Feeling Pampered!

I just love this Exfoliating Scrub. You don't need to use much to feel gorgeous smooth skin.
8/2/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Great exfoliating scrub for face

I hadn't been able to use exfoliating scrub on my face for a while as the skin on my face is quite sensitive, but I can use this gentle exfoliating scrub and have no skin problems with it like I do with others, nice and gentle and face feels so nice and smooth after using it.
9/23/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Great for your skin

I love how the skin on my face feels after using this scrub, beautiful and gentle on the skin.
9/5/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Great maintenance product

Just purchased this for the first time and I am really enjoying the product. I use it twice weekly and find that it gives my skin a great boost and makes my skin feel awesome, especially in all this hot weather.
1/1/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Great product

Love this product, I use it several times a week to give my skin a deluxe clean. My face always feels so smooth afterwards and for several days after.
7/17/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Mrs

I rate this 5 star because I love Pure Fiji body products and thought I would try the facial scrub. Almost straight away I noticed a brighter and more hydrated appearance to my over 50-year-old skin using this product 2-3 times a week, along with my regular skincare regime of course. The abrasiveness is not too coarse and not too fine either - just right. Will be buying it again!
12/13/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

This is the BEST!

I have used this twice now and my face hasn’t felt this smooth and soft for such a long time. I will definitely continue to use this forever!!!
9/29/2020 -