5.00
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
16 reviews
Hydrating Multi Active Night Créme

Relax and purify cells with this renewing rich night crème with the advanced technology of anti-aging peptide Matrixyl 3000 combined with Soy protein to decrease fine lines and wrinkles. Cold-pressed seed oils combined with dilo and beach almond...
Reviews 1-16 of 16
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

This product is gorgeous - silky smooth, hydrates my dry skin brilliantly, and the beautiful smell makes me feel like I'm at the salon every time I use it. Bliss!
4/6/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Very moisturising
10/25/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Beautiful cream, love using it on my face for overnight hydration.
10/26/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Only the size of a pea is required and it is so light. A pleasure to wear and makes a huge difference by softening wrinkles and making the face appear plumper.
5/17/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

This is my favorite product it's not heavy but it definitely makes my skin hydrated and smooth
10/17/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

A Favourite

I’ve just reordered this night cream before finishing the first pot - unheard of for me! It smells gorgeous and it’s refreshingly cool on my skin. The cream is a light whipped texture; not heavy or thick. It’s definitely a favourite and lasts a few months.
12/28/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Gorgeous Product

I just love the Hydrating Multi Active Night Creme, pampering my skin while I sleep.
8/2/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

HYDRATING MULTI ACTIVE NIGHT CREME

My skin is so much better using Pure Fiji Multi Active Night creme. My skin stays moisturised and no more wrinkles forming. Very prompt service and postage which is very good when you suddenly find you have run out of creme.
1/31/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Hydrating Multi Active Night Creme

This is a beautiful product and nourishes my skin without leaving a greasy feel. Also I don't wake up with greasy skin in the morning. Another fabulous product from pure Fiji.
8/25/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Hydrating Multi Active Night Creme

This Night crème has amazing feel when you have put it on after taking off all you makeup.
12/13/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Hydrating Multi Active Night Cr̩eme

I use this product every night after I cleanse and tone it is non greasy and goes on beautifully you need very little of any of the Pure Fiji products this one seems a lot richer but the results are amazing I wake up each morning with beautifully soft skin and a lovely glow I love the Pure Fiji products they are the best for my skin thank you Pure Fiji
3/1/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Lovely cream

This is an amazing night time cream, I love applying it, its smooth, smells delicious and makes my skin feel hydrated and refreshed.
8/25/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Luxurious

Just a small amount needed, goes on smoothly and has a nice, light fragrance. Skin feels beautifully hydrated.
9/12/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Night cream

Beautiful product, not greasy at all, very nourishing
9/15/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Night Cream

love this product. Makes my skin brighter and more hydrated
2/11/2019 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Velvety and Soft

I’ve been searching for a smooth night cream that isn’t too heavy for ages. And this is the one. It’s velvety and smooth, only need a tiny amount for the whole face! I’ve been using it a week now and it makes my skin feel lovely and soft. It soaks into the skin nicely so there’s no residue. Usually I have a lot of trouble with night creams leaving lots of residue and feeling heavy, then I end up having to remove it before bed and on top of that I get more breakouts than I started with.

But, with this one I’m excited because I think I’ve found the one!!
8/26/2021 -