4.95
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
21 reviews
Purifying Cleanser

If makeup plays a role in your morning routine, then Pure Fiji’s sulphate-free cleanser is a must-have. A daily, hydrating cleanser boosted with natural sugar cane and papaya extracts to purify and brighten the skin without over-drying or...
Reviews 1-21 of 21
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Lovely facial cleanser. Have been using this product for 4-5 years and absolutely love it!
7/20/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

This cleanser is fantastic - I have used it for years now and won't touch anything else. With its creamy texture, it won't leave your skin dry or tight and smells just heavenly.
7/21/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Great creamy cleanser. Skin feels fresh and clean without that tight dry feeling.
12/13/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I use the whole product range. I have had people comment, including spa companies, on how great my skin is
1/4/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Nice light cleanser - my skin has improved so much since using it.
10/27/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

The Pure Fiji Purifying Cleanser is the best. It's so gentle on your skin and even removes waterproof mascara! A must have.
11/18/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

a beautiful gentle cleanser with a subtle delightful fragrance.
6/12/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I have used the Purifying Cleanser for over a year now and love this product. It leaves your skin feeling clean without dryness and tightening and so easy to use, rub on rinse off! Perfect!
10/11/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Love this product, gentle on your face and doesn't dry your skin out.
10/21/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I recently was on holiday in Fiji & it was a last minute duty free purchase that started me on Pure Fiji & I'm so stoked! It's really the first time I've ever used a full skin care range the way it's intended & the results were so good I had to continue.

After searching for local suppliers I wasn't really able to get what I wanted, so widened my search to find the actual Pure Fiji website. It was so easy to use & the goods arrived super fast.

Thanks Pure Fiji!
9/25/2018 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Awesome product. Nice and gentle on the skin, I love how natural it is.
1/6/2019 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Best Cleanser

This is the best cleanser I have ever used. It goes a long way, its easy to apply and my skin never feels dry afterwards. Its creamy, subtle and smells lovely. It really does feel nice to clean your skin and not have to feel like you need to rush for moisturiser!
8/25/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Cleaner

This cleanser if very nice to use, leaves the skin feeling refreshed. Would recommend it.
12/2/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Improved skin

Love this product...have seen great improvement to my skin since transitioning to this. Thanks!
2/14/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Pure and gentle

I have used so many different products for my skin, and being a beauty therapist, skin care is important to me. I started using pure fiji when I started my new job at a beauty salon who uses pure fiji as two of their body products and I have not changed back to any other product since then. Even the exfoliating scrub for the face is nice and gentle too
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Purifying Cleanser

This is the best cleanser I have ever used it is beautiful on your skin seems to work wonders in such a gentle way once you apply it and massage it in you can feel your skin takes all the goodness from it I use this product everyday morning and night followed by the toner on the cotton pad after cleansing there is noting to very slight residue left after cleansing beautiful products to use Thank you Pure Fiji
3/1/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Purifying Cleanser

A lovely cleanser - make up disappears without leaving a greasy feel
12/13/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Purifying Cleanser

I love this product all the face care is supper nourishing on your skin I have been using Pure Fiji for about 5 years and would not use anything else
10/24/2018 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Purifying Cleanser

My all time favourite cleanser - you need so little to do an awesome job of cleansing
12/9/2018 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Purifying Cleanser

A lovely creamy cleanser, love it
6/5/2018 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Purifying Cleanser

Removes my make up gently and efficiently.
10/10/2017 -