We are experiencing delays with shipping due to the large volume of orders with the Fiji Day sale and delays with the postal service. We appreciate your patience 💝 Here comes the Sun ☀️ Isle of Sun is here
4.98
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
54 reviews
Body Butter

A luscious natural body butter made with organic oils that is completely free of harsh chemicals. This ultra-hydrating body butter enriches the skin with essential fatty acids and powerful antioxidants to soften, smooth and firm skin. Each body...
Reviews 1-24 of 54
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

light but skin feels really good when using it
7/30/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

This is utterly delicious as far as body butters go. It has beautiful texture which not only is absorbed quickly but smells divine not overpowering.

A treat that indulge in daily
12/13/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Would give this 10 stars if I could! Total luxury product but my skin is so soft and people constantly comment on how good I smell (coconut). Love it!
10/27/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

This is a must to have for our family in cold season especially winter. We live very close to Mt that's covered in snow and mahn it's freezing 🥶. Body butter keeps our skin soft, smooth and hydrated . We never have dry/cracked skin since using this product. My children can't live without it in winter 😍
5/16/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I Love the Pure Fiji products and I have been using these products for many years - I support organic products and love the beautiful fragrance options and wide range of products on offer.
6/1/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

The only moisturiser I use, great value and smells delicious! Coconut and Moringa are my favourites.
8/2/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

All time favorite!

This is my favorite product. I love this thick creamy gorgeous smelling mositurising butter leaving your skin protected all day any weather.....perfect!
10/11/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Amazing scent

This body Butter smells so amazing I don't wear perfume to work anymore. It also makes your skin feel so soft and silky without being to hard to rub in like other body butters can be.
2/23/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Best body butter

Have been using this for years now and is the best on the market that I know of. I use the coconut and I am always getting comments on its lovely fragrance wherever I go. The sugar scrub is the best as well. Use them together for soft moisturised skin
12/6/2018 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Best Body Butter I have ever used :)

Hands down this is the Best Body Butter I have ever used :) It is amazing, you have to try it for yourself.
10/25/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Best body butter on the planet

I used to use body butter from the body shop but felt it was too greasy for my liking so started using pure fiji instead and I will never stop using this. Definitely going to buy it again, and using it combined with the coconut sugar scrub and normal coconut oil on myself and me and my boss also use them on clients and they absolutely love the feeling of their smooth silky skin afterwards. Definitely worth buying the sugar scrub and body butter
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Boby butter

My favourite product
10/25/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Boby butter

My favourite product
10/25/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Boby butter

My favourite product
10/25/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Body Butter

This is the most amazing body butter I have used and I use it daily (sometimes twice). It glides on, absorbs easily, lasts all day and smells absolutely gorgeous. i now buy it for all my family whose ages range from 85 to 8! We all just love it and it makes our skin feel so smooth and hydrated.
2/25/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Body Butter

Pure Fiji Body Butter is fantastic and the new Lime Blossom is absolutely amazing. I get a lot of comments when I use this one. I use the body butter and shower gel in combination and my skin always looks healthy and feels good. I can tell the difference if I run out and have to use something else for a few days.
2/21/2018 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Body butter

Leaves skin soft and moisturised.

Stays for long.

Great !!!!
5/21/2018 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Body butter

Great product, always buying it
12/4/2018 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Body Butter

This is the best body butter you will ever use !!!! I have not used any other kind since I started using it :) the new Coconut Lime Blossom is divine !!!!
10/24/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Body Butter

Nothing compares to Pure Fiji Body Butter. It moisturises all day and lots of fragrances to choose from. I tried the new Lime Blossom this time and it is devine. The on line shop makes it easy to keep my permanent stock of Pure Fiji products
10/25/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Body butter

My all time favourite
12/13/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

body butter

my favourite product use it every day
12/19/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Body butter

My favourite product have brought it many times
12/19/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Body Butter

Love love love this product - my skin is so soft and "glistens" but there is no gresy feel. Smells divine too
12/13/2015 -
Page:
of 3 < Prev Next >