We are experiencing delays with shipping due to the large volume of orders with the Fiji Day sale and delays with the postal service. We appreciate your patience 💝 Here comes the Sun ☀️ Isle of Sun is here
4.83
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
18 reviews
Coconut Créme Conditioner

Discover the South Pacific's best kept secret for beautiful hair with this ultra-nourishing, sulphate free conditioner. This luxurious coconut crème is made with our unique blend of cold-pressed seed oils and fresh coconut milk to nourish both hair...
Reviews 1-18 of 18
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I find the shampoo leaves my hair lovely and soft and the frangipani scent remains for a longer time. I have had other people comment on how nice my hair smells!
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

This is a great hair conditioner. I love the fact that it's natural.

Will purchase again.
12/10/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I am 60 years of age and have been using Pure Fiji for the last 10 years. My hairdresser always comments on the great condition of my hair. Our family are always swimming during the summer and all use Pure Fiji Shampoo and Conditioner. My youngest 19yr old son is also a Lifeguard and plays waterpolo and his hair is in the sea or pool every day. It is reassuring to know Pure Fiji is looking after us so well.
3/2/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Nice quality conditioner - hair is soft and less fly-away with it.
10/27/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Another Pure fiji that is great

Have been using the shampoo and conditioner for a while and my hair feels soft and easy to comb.
5/29/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut cream conditioner, coconut

I really love the products I love the conditioner , coconut fragrance is mouth melting ,it’s so good for scalp, and my hairs feels so good and smooth and silky.
10/12/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut Creme Conditioner

Love this healthy product always use it following washing my hair with Pure Fiji Shampoo amazing results hair is soft and silky
12/3/2018 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut Creme Shampoo and Conditioner

I have used both of these products for more than a year. I am highly allergic to products and these two products are gentle, cleansing and moisturizing.
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut Milk Shampoo

Love washing my hair with this ceratinly makes your hair and scalp healthy
12/3/2018 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Fabulous Hair!

I have very curly hair that is coloured regularly and washed daily. Because of colouring, it can be dry and unmanageable. This conditioner solves my problems.
2/18/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Great Conditioner

This is a nice conditioner makes my hair soft and has a healthy shine.
3/28/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Great for Curly Hair

One of the best conditioners I have found for curly hair, it also doesn’t react with my skin and it smells amazing too!
6/29/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Hair Conditioner

I have used the Pure Fiji shampoo and conditioners for decades!! Love the perfumes (coconut/frangipani in particular) and my hairdresser always comments on the wonderful condition of my hair.
10/25/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Love it!

I started using Pure Fiji products after a bout of eczema which I have never suffered from before. I had read about the benefits of coconut and came across the Pure Fiji website and ordered the shampoo and conditioner, it is simply the best hair products I have ever used. I have suffered many years from an itchy but not flaky scalp, since switching to Pure Fiji I have had no more itching and my hair is thicker and healthier and I no-longer have hair falling out during washing or brushing.
5/21/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Purefiji's hair products are the best.

My hair is easy to brush and feels very soft.

Love all the conditioners. Try a different one just because I can...
12/15/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Purefiji's hair products I highly recommend to anyone reviewing this product

Just brought more this month as I love to stock up as I hate to run out.

Hair is silky and feels clean.

I wash my hair every day and love using this in the shower.

No hassles don't have to leave in your hair forever to get results

12/15/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Shampoo & conditioner

Wow super happy with both products purchased a month ago. I have psoriasis and these products have been extremely helpful as a treatment for this condition. My hairdresser just made a comment yesterday stating my hair is in amazing condition, she has been my hairdresser for 15 years & has never made such a comment before. Totally recommend these hair products.
2/22/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Wow

This product is amazing not only smells great but also makes my hair feel amazing and that is hard to do on my hair
2/23/2016 -