We are experiencing delays with shipping due to the large volume of orders with the Fiji Day sale and delays with the postal service. We appreciate your patience 💝 Here comes the Sun ☀️ Isle of Sun is here
4.96
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
25 reviews
Coconut Milk Shampoo

Discover the South Pacific's best kept secret for beautiful hair with this ultra-nourishing, sulphate free shampoo. This hydrating shampoo removes impurities and excess oils while nourishing the hair and scalp - not stripping them. Exotic coconut...
Reviews 1-24 of 25
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I purchased the shampoo, and I love it. My hair is softer, more managable, and I don't need to wash it as often. I would totally recommend it.
12/18/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Nice quality shampoo and doesn't lather up too much which is a good sign!
10/27/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

All Shampoo's of purefiji I highly recommend.

They are great to use. I never have any problems and will continue to use them all.

My hair feels great. I don't use anything else.

10 Stars
12/15/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Best shampoo ever!!!!

Bought the coconut infusion one and in all honesty it is the best shampoo I have ever used. Even my mum likes it and she’s stolen it from my bathroom so had to order another one in a different fragrance. My hair feels so soft, don’t even have to apply conditioner to it anymore. Definitely worth getting it!!!!
2/5/2019 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

coconut Body Scrub

I just love this product. It smells wonderful but more than that - it leaves your skin feeling amazing! thank you
5/12/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut Milk & Honey Shampoo

This shampoo has a beautiful fragrance and leaves my hair feeling really clean and soft when dry. Great addition to my collection of Pure Fiji essentials.
6/2/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut Milk Shampoo

this is the BEST shampoo I have used. Many natural shampoos leave my scalp dry and flaky but this gorgeous Coconut Shampoo smells wonderful and leaves my hair really soft. Wonderful Product
5/12/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut milk shampoo, mango flavour

I love the shampoo , it’s amazing fragrance , it like you holding and tastings a real fruit , so good for scalp
10/12/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut Milk Shower Shampoo

This shampoo leaves my very fine hair soft and manageable. I love the creamy feel of it on my hair and the lovely fragrance that is never overpowering.
7/27/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut Milk Shower Shampoo

Fabulous - as always - Just love this shampoo on my very fine hair. It has made it soft and shiny :o)
8/31/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut Milk Shower Shampoo

I love the way this shampoo takes care of my hair leaving it soft and manageable
12/13/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut Shampoo

My husband and I love this product, even though it is moisturising, it also helps control my Husbands oily hair.
12/14/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

coconut shampoo

This shampoo is lightly moisturising and very gentle for coloured hair. I use nothing else.
10/24/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

coconut shampoo

This is a lovely soft creamy shampoo and you only need a little . My hair is fine and loves the gentleness of this product. Smells divine too.
5/22/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut shampoo

Love this product ..totally my favorite shampoo
5/10/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Excellent Shampoo

My curly hair respond beautifully to this shampoo and conditioner combination, and becomes manageable and without dryness. I love the results. I would give it 5 rather than 4 for its great results, but I'm not completely sold on the smell so will try another flavour when I reorder. Still awesome!
2/18/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Frangipani shampoo and conditioner

I love the scent of frangipani because it reminds of home, Rarotonga. This is the first product I have bought here in Nz with the authentic Pacific scent. I hhave never been able to run my fingers through my hair,until now. Such a creamy formula, every time I wash my hair I feel like I have just been at a retreat. Shower gel is next on the list. Wish they weren't deleting the frangipani line,love it. But the products are so good I will just try gingerlilly instead next time
5/11/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Great for Curly Hair

One of the best shampoos I have found for curly hair, it also doesn’t react with my skin and it smells amazing too!
6/29/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Great shampoo

This shampoo has left my hair feeling soft and has a lovely fragrance.
3/28/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Great shampoo!

Love this shampoo, smells so nice and my hair feels really nice after using it, especially when I used the conditioner as well
9/23/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Hair Shampoo

Love these shampoos - great ingredients and beautiful perfumes. My hairdresser always complements me on the condition of my hair.
10/25/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

shampoo

I have been using this shampoo for several years now and no other. My hair is in excellent condition. Can thoroughly recommend.
2/21/2018 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Shampoo

A joy to use. Wouldn't use anything else.
12/13/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

The best conditioner for my hair which is very fine. Easy to look after

Easy to comb though.

I have brought many lotions and skin care from pure fiji and have come back again for more.

I read about pure fiji on a website that was discussing a good product for hair and read many reviews over the net and haven't found a negative.

Love the many smells that go with each product.

Thanks purefiji
5/29/2015 -
Page:
of 2 < Prev Next >