We are experiencing delays with shipping due to the large volume of orders with the Fiji Day sale and delays with the postal service. We appreciate your patience 💝 Here comes the Sun ☀️ Isle of Sun is here
4.93
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
45 reviews
Coconut Milk Shower Gel

This dreamy coconut milk shower gel is packed with moisturizing agents to hydrate the skin without stripping it of its natural oils, while pineapple extracts gently buff away dead skin cells and impurities leaving skin super-soft as the power of...
Reviews 1-24 of 45
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Love the smell of this product and how it feels on the body. A nice companion to the the Coconut and Honey hydrating body lotion.
5/3/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I love the smell of this shower gel. A bit expensive though.
6/16/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Absolutely love this product!
7/20/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I love this product; use it every day. I vary which infusion I use, depending on how I feel. I use White ginger Lily, and Frangipani.
8/31/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

A lovely natural shower gel. I love it.

My skin feels soft and smooth after using this product.
12/10/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Love love love
10/25/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Love this shower gel. Doesn't dry skin out like soap, can use on face & don't need a lot of it as you do for some shower gels.
3/20/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

The Starfruit shower gel is a beautiful fresh way to start the day. Team with Coconut Milk Shower Gel.
5/31/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Love this product - my favourite shower gel fragrance!
8/2/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Amazing

This product smells like heaven and you don't need to use too much body wash to lather or to benefit from its amazing smell. Can't recommend enough I am never going back to my original body wash ever
2/23/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Body butter

Just love this product
2/18/2019 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Body Gel

Fiji Cocoanut products are always great
10/25/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Body wash

Devine body wash, leaves skin silky. You only need a small amount so the product lasts a reasonable amount of time.
12/16/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut Milk Shower Gel

Showering is a pleasure with this wonderful product. The body feels clean and fresh and my skin feels well moisturised. Would highly recommend this product.
12/13/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut Milk Shower Gel

What can I say that I haven't said many times before - this is now the only shower gel I will use on my skin. It is just fabulous :o)
12/13/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut Milk Shower Gel

This is my absolute favourite shower gel and my "mature" skin has never been so soft and silky. it is my gift to mE :o)
6/30/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut Milk Shower Gel

I have used this product consistently for some months now and the difference it has made to my mature skin is wonderful. This winter, and yep it has on occasions been cold, is the first winter my skin has remained soft and pliable without the dreaded scaly leg! I just love it. The shower gel is my ongoing present to myself!!
7/27/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut milk shower gel

This is just lovely to use each morning thank you
7/29/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut Milk Shower Gel

Absolutely fabulous - as always - this is the only shower gel I now use as my skin loves it so much - can't decide if frangipani or gingerlily are my favourite infusions :o)
8/30/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut Milk Shower Gel

I first received this product as a gift and noticed quickly that my "mature" skin was smoother and stayed better hydrated all day. The soft frangipani infusion also stays with me for most of the day but isn't over powering in any way. To use this product daily is now my treat to myself!
5/4/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut Milk Shower Gel

Really like the fragrance and clean feeling of this gel. Another favourite item from the Coconut Milk & Honey line.
6/2/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut Milk Shower Gel

I've been using this shower gel for a number off years now as most normal soaps make my skin itch. Has a great smell & leave skin feeling fresh & clean. Wouldn't use anything else now.
5/18/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut Milk Shower Gel

This is my absolute favourite and the only shower gel I will now use and I can't say enough about it. My skin is just so smooth and hydrated using this product.
2/25/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut Milk Shower Gel

The only shower gel I now use. My skin just loves it :o)
10/25/2017 -
Page:
of 2 < Prev Next >