Our 12 Days of Christmas starts Dec 1st - click here everyday for our daily promotion 🎄
4.94
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
48 reviews
Coconut Milk Shower Gel

This dreamy coconut milk shower gel is packed with moisturizing agents to hydrate the skin without stripping it of its natural oils, while pineapple extracts gently buff away dead skin cells and impurities leaving skin super-soft as the power of...
Reviews 25-48 of 48
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut Milk Shower Gel

The only shower gel I now use. My skin just loves it :o)
10/25/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut Milk Shower Gel

Loving the guava infusion in my favourite shower gel :o)
10/25/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut Milk Shower Gel

Bought this - the Guava infusion - as gifts for all my family - we all love it. Pure Fiji is the only shower gel I have used for some years now and I love it :o)
1/1/2018 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut milk shower gel

It goes with my body butter
2/18/2019 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut Milk Shower Gel

As my last review says, this is the only shower gel I now use and my skin looks and feels fantastic. I also enjoy purchasing this shower gel for members of my family and they also love using it.
10/25/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut Milk Shower Gel

Always a favourite for me. The only shower gel I now use.
10/10/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut Milk shower gel

Beautiful! The smell is magic!!!
4/19/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut milk shower gel

This is the only shower gel I use - my skin just loves it - Guava is my favourite infusion. Consistently a 5 star product
5/19/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut milk shower gel

This is the only shower gel I have used for years. It consistently leaves my "mature" skin soft and silky. Guava is my favourite infusion
9/12/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut shower gel

Lovely product
10/27/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Coconut shower gel

This is not only moisturising, it leaves a delicious fragrance. I routinely give this as gifts to friends.
10/24/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

divine shower gel

I find only a small amount is needed, a little goes a long way using the shower sponges. skin smells lovely and then using the matching body lotion, skin feels & smells great all day.
12/14/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Great Product

Smooth & cleansing . Feels luxurious on skin .

Pleasant smelling & hydrating.
10/21/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Just Love This Product!

This Coconut Milk Shower Gel is my favourite...taking me back to beautiful Fiji each time I use it!
8/2/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Love the Coconut Shower Gel!

I love this shower gel, smells so nice, and feels really nice to use
9/23/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

mango shower gel

my favourite product!
3/4/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

No other body lotion compares

I have used this product daily for a number of years now and I can't bear to be without it. My skin remains soft and perfectly hydrated but isn't sticky or oily. I always take it with me when i travel and use it even when hotels provide their own "luxury" brand. I love the attractive yet simple packaging and the beauty and purity of the product as well as its social support aspect.
2/27/2018 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Shower Gel

LOVE it, smells heavenly
6/5/2018 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Shower gel

This product leaves the skin beautifully scented, hydrated and moist.
10/24/2018 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Shower Gel

I just love this shower gel - it doesn't dry my skin like soap does. My favourite fragrance is the Orange Blossom as it smells so delicious & reminds me of holidays in Fiji!
11/17/2020 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Shower gel

Leaves you with an all over hydrated feeling and a beautiful scent. Combined with moisturisers this causes people to stop and ask me what I am wearing!
12/13/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Shower Gel

Lovely to use. But this time I'm giving it away as part of a Xmas gift
12/19/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Shower Gel - Coconut Milk and Honey & White Gingerlily

Love these products which I use daily and finish off with matching moisturizer, although this batch of Coconut Milk and Honey doesn't seem to smell quite as strong as the last one. Also when shipped it can leak, so feel it does need a better seal.
6/16/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Shower Gel White Gingerlily

Lovely fresh fragrance which I finish off with matching moisturizer daily alternating with the Coconut Milk and Honey depending upon my mood.
6/16/2015 -
Page:
of 2 < Prev Next >