4.96
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
67 reviews
Exotic Bath & Body Oil

If you've ever dreamed of drenching your body in coconut oil our bath and body oil will be your new best friend. An award-winning spa product this multi-tasking all-natural organic oil gives you deeply hydrated, glow-y, and subtly luminous skin....
Reviews 1-24 of 67
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

my husband uses it instead of hair gel and loves it
7/30/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Love this smell so much. I use this twice daily on my face, body and lips to keep them hydrated and smelling devine.

Also fantastic in my little ones hair.
2/1/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Love this product. I apply it when I'm still wet after my shower and then lightly towel dry so you don't get an oily feel. I get so many comments about how nice I smell. Great moisturising product especially in summer.
7/17/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

The pure Fiji range is more expensive than the Renui, and the size smaller, however the fragrance and oils are lovely
12/13/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Love the smell of coconut on my skin. Skin feels so nourished and smooth. Have been using for years and won’t change!!
1/2/2018 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I have been using Pure Fiji products for many years since I discovered them in Fiji long before they were exported. They can always be relied on for there quality.
5/17/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

The most delicious fragrances and feels amazing on my skin! Used as a bath oil or on body after a shower, leaves my skin soft and smelling like an island holiday!
9/10/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I so love this product, Not to oily and certainly improves dryness also helps with the fuzzy ends on my curly hair...
9/10/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Have been using this product for 16 years and leaves my skin looking very fresh and smooth and no wrinkles and I'm in my seventies.
10/28/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

smells amazing, ive only used pure fiji oils n moisturizers on all 3 of my kids they keep their skin n hair nice n soft
12/28/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Addicted User to Quality

I have used this product for some years now. It is brilliant and having tried many other body oils I can honestly recommend this as my best pick for quality, being a natural product and buying from a company that completely backs the products. Smooth and silky skin which when coupled with the exfoliator - currently using sugar scrub, leaves a beautifully healthy and refreshed skin. Often gets comments on the lovely glow of my legs/arms and neck which is visible but I use this product everywhere other than face. Perfect!
9/12/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

All Time Favourite Oil

I have been using this oil twice a day on my face and neck before my regular moisturizer, for about 12 months now. My skin feels and looks just great. I no longer use a separate eye cream and my skin appears to be in much better condition particularly my laughter lines!
2/18/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Apple-like scent; quality base product.

I bought a bottle of the Coconut Milk & Honey scented Exotic Bath & Body Oil while in Fiji and now I cannot live without the product. It beats any moisturiser or oil based product (such as bio oil) that I've ever used. Once I completed the initial bottle I was happy to find that I could buy it online and did so. Now, I'm going through the different scents available. Starfruit has a much stronger scent than the Coconut Milk & Honey. Initially, it seemed a bit artificial but now I love when I pick up something that I've worn - a scarf, for example and it has this scent on it - it's fresh and apple-y. Delicious. I'm thinking of trying Mango next.
7/7/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Beautiful

One of my all time favourites - have yet to find another oil that beats this!
1/2/2018 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Beautiful skin

I purchased this for my 13 year old daughter as she loves using coconut oil to moisturise her body and smells lovely too before sport or before going out for an event.
7/5/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Beautiful!

This is my favorite fragrance and product. The oil is light and the Guava fragrance just beautiful. I use this every day.
2/25/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Best Ever

Just love this body oil...I do not use anything else! Love the smell
5/14/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Best oil

I’ve been using this for years. For my hair and body. I just love it. My hair is fluffy, dry and fly away and this oil tames and hydrates it without making it greasy or flat. Love love love
5/16/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Best smelling and feeling!

White ginger lily is the best smelling oil while Pure Fiji body oil glides on like nothing else!!
7/18/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Body Oil

I've been using the body oil for a few years now.

Absolutely love the feel and the new fragrance lime blossom adds that extra freshness
5/21/2018 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Body oil

Love using this, my skin has never felt so soft and moisturized.
10/18/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Body oil

I love this oil, it is so hydrating for dry skin, I use it everyday through summer and swap to lotion in winter (the oil goes solid but quickly back to liquid if you remember to put it in the shower with you.

My favourite moisturiser ever!
12/16/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Body oil

Beautiful body oil, keeps skin hydrated and all the fragrances are Devine. My favourite moisturising product ever!
12/16/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Body OIl

I love this Oil.. It absorbs quickly without leaving you feeling oily.. My skin has become smoother and more radiant since using it
Page:
of 3 < Prev Next >