We are experiencing delays with shipping due to the large volume of orders with the Fiji Day sale and delays with the postal service. We appreciate your patience 💝 Here comes the Sun ☀️ Isle of Sun is here
4.63
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
19 reviews
Hand Créme - Travel Size

A powerful formula for supreme softness, Pure Fiji’s hand creme is quickly absorbed into the skin. Enriched with fresh coconut milk, nourishing organic oils and Ngi grass to lock moisture into the skin and leave hands feelings soft and silky...
Reviews 1-19 of 19
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Exquisite silky creamy absorbent fragrant lucscious
7/25/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

great to pop in my hand bag
7/30/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Love the hand cream, beautiful fragrance.
12/7/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Love the fragrance of Starfruit hand cream. Reminds me of Fiji. Small size excellent for keeping in handbag.
3/20/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Amazing!

Love this cream, great texture, my hands feel very smooth, and it smell's just amazing.
3/5/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Great hand cream!

I love this hand cream, I particularly like this sized one as it's easy to put in my bag and take to work, some of the other ladies at work always hold their hands out for some when they see me put some on! It's not greasy, it's easily absorbed and smells so good, and leaves hands nice and soft!
9/23/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Hand cream

Great for the hand bag
2/18/2019 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Hand Cream

My hands feel lovely after using this product but it is slightly greasy and leaves your skin looking shiny.For older hands not such a good look
7/25/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

hand Cream

Just lovely, even my husband loves it.
12/20/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Hand creme

It is a lovely product, only thing is it doesn't come in large size.
6/1/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Hand Creme

Perfect handbag size, this product is rich, creamy and nourishing and smells divine.
5/4/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Hand Creme

This is an excellent quickly absorbed product, leaving a divine fragrance. My hands have never been softer !
5/22/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Hand Creme

This is the best hand creme on the market. I like the size as it can fit in my bag and I carry 1 everywhere and keep one at home.
4/1/2019 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Hand Creme Mango

I love the mango products! Sweet in scent, makes me think of summer and makes me feel good on the inside while the product makes me feel good on the outside, yummmmmmm. It feels wonderful to use. It could be your every now and then treat.
5/3/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Long lasting and effective

Lovely non greasy hand cream. Useful handbag size. Great scent.
4/4/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Noni Hand crime

Rich moisturising absorbent creme I've had the Guava which I loved. Noni is an unusual fragrance fruity yet pungent. Like all fragrances it's very much a personal choice. However a friend has the Noni Reniu Oil and THAT product is lovely. I prefer Mango, Guava, White Ginger Lily and Coconut fragrances
12/14/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Pure Fiji Handcreme

I love Pure Fiji products and my husband loves your Coconut Shampoo and Conditioner.
4/29/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Really love this hand cream!

It smells divine and leaves my hands feeling soft and moisturised, I love it!
5/24/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

The best hand cream out there!

Perfect size for a handbag or a pocket of your coat. Great consistency and absorbs well. The scent uplifts my mood every time!
8/27/2021 -