4.93
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
106 reviews
Hydrating Body Lotion

An ultimate all over body lotion, it is packed full of skin-saving ingredients, such as; vitamins A, B, C and E which intensely hydrate skin. It also smells delicious - like a tropical vacation in a bottle - thanks to its unique botanical infusions...
Reviews 1-24 of 106
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I love this product, it leaves my skin feeling silky smooth and is really good value for money, a small amount of product goes a long way. I love the smell too!!!
3/2/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

My favourite Pure Fiji product. Soaks in quickly but is beautiful and creamy.
5/3/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Has a nice feel not greasy at all
5/3/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I've been using the hydrating body lotion for many years now and I absolutely love it. I have several items from the coconut and honey range and they are all very good.
5/3/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I live by this body lotion! Have used it every day for 4-5 years and absolutely love it
7/20/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Absolutely divine rich moisturising exquisite fragrance wonderful. I use the scrub as well together these products are sublime...i purchase Pure Fiji as a birthday treat for myself as well as gifts for loved ones. I love the ethics behind the company too.
7/25/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I normally have dry skin on my legs have been using the Mango moisturiser twice a day and the improvement is amazing.
12/3/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I love this product. It's non greasy and goes on beautifully. My skins feels great after using this product.

I am on my 3rd bottle.
12/10/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Love the hydrating body lotion...possibly my favourite product in the whole pure fiji range. Use it every day after my shower and always have a travel bottle on hand if I am going away.
12/13/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Great moisturizer - easily absorbed and my skin feels better immediately. People always tell me I smell so good and I'm often only wearing this moisturizer. Down side - I wish these bottles lasted forever!
12/17/2015 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Love love love
10/25/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Great moisturiser
10/25/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Rich and creamy lotion. Delicious smelling.
12/11/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Rich & creamy lotion. Smells divine
12/11/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I have been buying the body lotion for years. Noni is a newer fragrance which I have bought a couple of times. Highly recommend for those who like a lovely fresh smelling hydrating lotion.
5/21/2018 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I have been using this lotion for approx 5 years now. I am a sun lover from way back and this lotion has made my skin soft and smooth. Love it.
4/13/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Starfruit is by far and away my favourite scent. I love the way this makes my skin feel.
5/31/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I love all the Pure Fiji Body lotions and oil but prefer some fragrances to others. I have been using them for many years and I usually have one or two of my favourite ones on hand. I often give them as gifts as well. They are the best!
7/7/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

This lotion is just fantastic, the fragrance reminds me of being in the islands, and close to home even though I now live in the cold South Island of New Zealand. Definitely recommend this to anyone who loves a scent from the islands that is moisturising and fresh!
8/2/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I first purchased this product when I was on holiday in Fiji. With travel restrictions I can buy it online. Pure Fiji body lotion is everything it claims to be. My skin feels so hydrated & the smell is like being on holiday!
10/28/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

100% recommend

I absolutely LOVE this body lotion it is amazing the quality is so high and the smell is soooo good
7/30/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

A body lotion par excellence!

I use this product daily and have been doing so for several years. I wouldn't be without it, even when I am traveling and the hotels provide their own "luxury" brand. My skin stays perfectly hydrated and the lotion is never sticky or oily - it doesn't mark my clothing and doesn't irritate my skin. I love its purity as well as the beauty of the product. I also applaud the simple yet attractive packaging: suitably luxurious but not extravagant.
2/27/2018 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

A must have !!!

Absolutely love my Pure Fiji body lotion. So smooth and easy to rub in and the smell is out of this world 😊
8/3/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Amazing scent and great to pamper in pregnancy!

I was given a mini noni moisturiser in a gift pack and absolutely adored the scent. I've used this moisturiser throughout my pregnancy on my growing stomach and I haven't experienced any stretch marks, dry skin, or itchiness that some other women experience. This moisturiser is a staple in my pregnancy, used daily, and helps me to feel a bit pampered amongst all the pregnancy symptoms!
10/17/2021 -
Page:
of 5 < Prev Next >