We are experiencing delays with shipping due to the large volume of orders with the Fiji Day sale and delays with the postal service. We appreciate your patience 💝 Here comes the Sun ☀️ Isle of Sun is here
5.00
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
13 reviews
Hand Créme

A powerful formula for supreme softness, Pure Fiji’s hand creme is quickly absorbed into the skin. Enriched with fresh coconut milk, nourishing organic oils and Ngi grass to lock moisture into the skin and leave hands feelings soft and silky...
Reviews 1-13 of 13
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

I love the way this makes my hands feel - so soft. I've been sharing it with all my friends so it won't last long!
5/31/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Beautiful Product

First time trying this brand and I love it!

Smells beautiful, not greasy at all and absorbs into the skin nicely leaving it so smooth. Will make this my go to from now on!
5/30/2019 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Best hand cream ever 😊

Keeps my skin supple, anything else I use, my skin splits but Pure Fiji hand cream rubs in easily, is not greasy and keeps my skin moist.
5/19/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Delicious Scent

I love the Pure Fiji hand creme and don’t use anything else now. I can’t use perfumed products but this scent is light and lovely and leaves my hands feeling soft and nourished. Highly recommend!
10/8/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Divine Mango

This hand cream is amazing! The smell is divine (mango is my favorite scent) and leaves my hands feeling nourished and moisturised without feeling greasy.
10/8/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Hand Cream

Keeps hands nice and soft without feeling oily. Love this product and will keep using it
6/14/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Hand Creme

Another amazing product from the Pure Fiji range and thank you for now bringing it to us in a larger size. Smooth yet so moisturising on our skin with no greasy feel. Smells divine too.
2/25/2016 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Hand Creme

The hand creme is so soft and subtle to use certainly is non greasy and your hands have a beautiful soft healthy glow
12/3/2018 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Noni Hand Cream

This is literally the best hand cream I have ever used. Was given a small tube as a gift 3 yrs ago & haven’t stopped using it ever since.
12/17/2018 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Pure Fiji hand cream

Beautiful cream, smells so good you want to eat it. Not greasy, absorbs well most of all hydrates the skin perfectly..
2/19/2019 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Pure Fiji hand cream

I love this in the large size, it is a treat for my hands. Smells amazing, instant silk glove for your hands. Love this product!
10/25/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Pure Fiji Hans Cream

Omg this is the absolute ultimate in hand creams. I have been using this for many years now & recommend it to all my family & friends. It’s the most amazing smell, leaves hands feeling soft & not greasy. Healing & so good for those winter days of dryness. 10+ Star rated
6/18/2019 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Silky hands

Every night when I use this handcream before bed, my husband holds out his hands for a share of it too
9/9/2020 -