We are experiencing delays with shipping due to the large volume of orders with the Fiji Day sale and delays with the postal service. We appreciate your patience 💝 Here comes the Sun ☀️ Isle of Sun is here
4.93
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star
14 reviews
Spa Box - Sugar Glow

Transform your beauty routine into a pampering ritual with this adorable spa box . Enjoy a couple of hours peace, turn off your cellphone, lock the door, turn on the shower and let all your troubles wash away starting with an antioxidant infused...
Reviews 1-14 of 14
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Great for weekend getaways. I love all my pure Fiji purchases have been using for quite sometime
9/13/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Fantastic

I love the smell of frangipani. Bought it for myself after I gave it to a friend for her birthday.
4/1/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Fantastic gift

Beautiful presentation , great range in the box. Awesome product . good price
10/24/2018 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Great for the gym

Great for a gift, but even more great as a gift to yourself. Stash it in your gym bag and boom..everyone in the changing room will be asking who it is that smells so delicious! Not to mention hydrated skin.

Great size, great product, great price...I'm addicted !!
2/18/2020 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Great gift

I gave this to a friend for her birthday to remind her of Fiji from where she has just come home, it was a perfect beautifully packed amount of luxury- with a choice of oil OR lotion or butter for after the scrub.

Good value for money too
8/10/2018 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Ideal for gift mum/sister

Just the right size for birthday gift.
10/26/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Perfect for pampering

I love the size of these products they are perfect for pampering yourself at home or for giving away as a special treat.
4/1/2019 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Pure Fiji

Brought this as a gift for my daughter and got one for myself for Christmas. Absolutely love the fragrance of white ginger lily. Would like to try other fragrances, any recommendations!
6/24/2021 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

So nice!

I tried the Coconut Lime Blossom one, and it smells so nice! A great little pack to treat yourself at home.
10/9/2018 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Spa Box - Sugar Glow (Coconut)

This is great when you want to have a self pamper session, smells so good and leaves the skin feeling smooth and hydrated. Great to give as a gift as well.
9/23/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Spa Box sugar glow

I Bought this pack for a work friend as I have personally used all the products in the pack & really love each one. The fragrance is amazing & find for my dry skin type the moisturising factor is perfect.
1/2/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Spa Box Sugar Glow

Noni. Incomparable. Distinct. Replenishing. Revitalising. Nourishing.Excellent holiday pack
7/20/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Spa Pack - Sugar Glow

Mango. My second favourite scent. The first I ever had the privilege to use. A gift from a native Fijian woman I met at a conference. Delectable. Supreme products. This is truly a remarkable collection of products and I also appreciate the social responsibility factor that is Pure Fiji. True spa.
7/20/2017 -
Rating:
review-star review-star review-star review-star review-star

Wonderful

My friend couldn't stop talking about it. She got it for her birthday and loved it
4/1/2021 -